Sugar Free Guns releases new EP, "Coming Back to Life."

Sugar Free Guns released their new EP, "Coming Back to Life" on July 3, 2018 on the band's Greenview Records imprint. The EP features 5 brand new, driving original synth rock tracks; Coming Back to Life, Inside, The End Beginning, Phantom Limb, and Stay Young. The EP was recorded at Gravity Studios in Chicago, IL by Doug McBride and Dan Farnsworth. Vocals and Synths were recorded at Greenview Studios in Chicago. An EP release show is scheduled for Saturday 7/7 at Schubas Tavern in Chicago.

Sugar Free Guns is Jimmy Dietzen, Jarrett Hothan, Adam Wiebe, Kelly Bertog and Amanda Lyons.

Artwork for the album was done by Rebecca Wilson, and additional vocals were done by Justin Gallagher.